Latest Products http://www.sharpindia.in Latest Products 17-03-15 en-us http://www.sharpindia.in Auto Viscous Filter http://www.sharpindia.in/auto-viscous-filter.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the most illustrious Automatic Viscous Filter Exporters from India. We offer Auto Viscous Filter that is extensively used in industries for removing abrasive and coarse dust. As Industrial Auto Viscous Filter is rigid as well as tough, they can be operated in stringent operating conditions. Cyclone Separator http://www.sharpindia.in/cyclone-separator.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclone Separator is mostly used for common dust removal in the industry. The Cyclone Dust Separator offered by us is simple in construction and can be used at a very high temperature. In cyclone separator the suspended particles are separated from the gas stream by the action of centrifugal and gravitational force. Electrostatic Precipitator http://www.sharpindia.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of excellent quality Electrostatic Precipitator? We assure to serve you best at SHARP (INDIA). We offer a qualitative range of Wet Electrostatic Precipitator that has found applications in large number of industries. Pulse Jet Bag Filter http://www.sharpindia.in/pulse-jet-bag-filter.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Pulse Jet Bag Filter offered by us comprises of fabric filter with fully automatic bag cleaning device by compressed air pulse. Reverse Pulse Jet Bag Filter serves for dry separation of dust from waste gas. These filters can filter heavy dust burdens and achieve desired collection efficiency at high temperature. Industrial Air Washer System http://www.sharpindia.in/industrial-air-washer-system.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 An air washer is a piece of equipment that is designed to improve air quality by scrubbing the air that moves through it and adjusting humidity levels to keep the environment consistent. Air washers are used as part of climate control and air quality systems. Numerous companies manufacture equipment designed for different applications, including machines rated for buildings of varying sizes. It is important to select the right equipment, as an underpowered device will not be able to keep up with air flow and equipment not designed for applications with high levels of particulates may fail due to overloading. The air washer works by continuously moving a supply of air over chilled water and pushing the air out to cycle it through a room or building. Humidity is pulled out of the air as it reaches the dew point by passing over the cold water. In addition, impurities in the air such as pollen and dust precipitate out. The air exiting the machine is drier and cooler. It also contains fewer particulates, making it safer and more comfortable to breathe Ventilation System http://www.sharpindia.in/ventilation-system.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ventilation of the total system, designing , manufacturing and commissioning of the same. Total product fully proved and as per requirement of the clent